Live Data
Set List

1998/11/07 [At Kunitachi LiverPool ]
Normal Live
[The anniversary of the sale of Bryan Adams' new album named "On a day like today"]
. Song
1 Remember
2 The only one
3 Get away
4 I think about you
5 Back to you
6 It's only love
7 On a day like today
8 Can't stop this thing we started
9 Cuts like a knife
10 Heaven
11 Before the night is over
12 Run to you
13 Heat of the night
14 Somebody

Adamo Chan 2nd Live
[Party Live of the First anniversary at Back Beat in Ohtsuka]
. Song
1 One night love affair
2 It's only love
3 Can't stop this thing we started
4 Cuts like a knife
5 Summer of '69

<== Previous Live Data Following Live Data ==>